首页 关于我们 产品中心 设备介绍 质量控制 资质证书 新闻动态 公司业绩 发送询盘 诚聘英才
 产品中心
风电塔筒法兰
轴承、齿轮圈锻件
管板及管板坯
管嘴
筒体
异形锻件
回转支承
阀球
风电主轴
管道法兰
风电门框
 
 原料展示
首页 >> 关于我们

江阴市恒润环锻有限公司成立于2007年,总投资人民币4亿元。拥有2.5米,6.3米和8.5米碾环机,2,500吨和4,500吨油压机及配套的大型车床,钻床,热处理以及先进的试验检验设备。公司以制造加工风塔法兰、风电轴承、风电主轴、风电齿轮箱等风电机组关键零部件、大型机械回转支承为主,同时生产大型管板,管道法兰及其他异型锻件。

公司持有ISO9001:2008,ISO14004:2004,GB/T28001-2001,ISO17025:2005和CPR/CE等证书,得到美国通用电气,西门子,阿尔斯通,三星等公司认可,是中国第一个大量出口海上风塔法兰的厂商。

公司秉承质量第一,服务周到的经营理念,愿与客户在真诚合作,互利共赢的基础上建立并发展长期业务关系。


联系我们 网站地图 Copyright 2010 All Rights Reserved. Designed By Thomas China

Home About Us Products Facilities Quality Certificates News Achievements Inquiry Contact
ˇˇProducts
Wind Tower Flanges
Bearing and Gear Blanks
Tube Sheet and Discs
Nozzles
Bushings
Contour Forgings
Slewing Bearing Forgings
Valve Balls and Forgings
Wind Turbine Main Shafts
Pipe Flanges
Wind Tower Door Jamb
 
ˇˇRaw Material
Home >> About Us

Jiangyin Hengrun Ring Forging Co.,Ltd.was established in the year 2007 with a total investment if RMB 400 million. The company is equipped with 2.5M, 6.3M and 8.5M ring rollers, 2,500-ton and 4,500-ton presses, and matching facilities of turning, drilling , heat treatment, testing and inspection equipment.This company produces 18,000 tower flanges annually for wind turines from 1.5W to 7.0W, with maximum outside diameter of 8,000mm, net unit weight of 20,000kg. This company also produces forging blanks for bearings, gears, shafts and machined parts for gas and steam turbines, discs, tube sheets and pipe flanges.

HENGRUN is ISO9001:2008,14001:2005,GB/T28001-2001,ISO17025:2005 and CPD-CE certified, and is approved by GE,Siemens, Alstom,Samgsung and other renewable power customers, with tower flanges shipped in large volume for offshore and onshore projects all around the world.

HENGRUN adheres to the business idea of reliable quality and considerate service, and desires to establish and develop long-term business relation with our customers on the basis of sincere cooperation and mutual benefit.


 

ContactˇˇSite Map Copyright 2010 All Rights Reserved.ˇˇDesigned By Thomas China